Newsletter
Staff Contacts2019-01-10T09:25:30+00:00

View post in German

Staff Contacts

Erweiterte Schulleitung
Principal Herr Bachmeier BachmeierT@dsjmail.co.za
Deputy Principal Herr van Wyk vanWykJ@dsjmail.co.za
Pedagogic Director Frau Wiethe WietheR@dsjmail.co.za
Regenbogen-Kids Principal Frau Helmrich HelmrichB@dsjmail.co.za
Regenbogen-Kids Deputy Principal Frau Mochadibane MochadibaneK@dsjmentor.co.za
Primary School Principal Frau Schober SchoberS@dsjmail.co.za
Primary School Deputy Principal Frau Vosters Vostersl@dsjmail.co.za
NSek Principal Herr Prenißl PrenisslF@dsjmail.co.za
Grade 5-6 Co-ordinator Frau Bökamp BoekampC@dsjmentor.co.za
Grade 7-9 Co-ordinator Frau Odenthal odenthalg@dsjmentor.co.za
English Medium High Co-ordinator Frau Maclachlan MaclachlanL@dsjmentor.co.za
Grade 10 – 12 NSC Co-ordinator Frau Hobbs HobbsJ@dsjmail.co.za
Grade 10 – 12 Abitur Co-ordinator Herr Hindelang hindelangf@dsjmentor.co.za
Verwaltung
Head of Administration Frau Houart HouartP@dsjmail.co.za
Front Office/Admissions Manager Frau Barends BarendsJ@dsjmail.co.za
Back Office/Finance Manager Herr Cameron CameronR@dsjmail.co.za
Maintenance Manager Herr Stone StoneF@dsjmail.co.za
Marketing Manager Herr Ceprnich CeprnichS@dsjmail.co.za
Phoenix Centre Manager Frau Fleck Foerderzentrum@dsjmail.co.za
Learning Centre Manager Frau Johannsen JohannsenP@dsjmail.co.za
Fachbereichsleiter/in
Afrikaans Frau Armour ArmourM@dsjmentor.co.za
Business Frau Hanouch HanouchD@dsjmentor.co.za
Biology Frau Rimmer RimmerR@dsjmentor.co.za
Chemistry, Physics Frau Maclachlan maclachlanl@dsjmentor.co.za
Deutsch DAM Frau Goedicke GoedickeR@dsjmentor.co.za
Deutsch DAF
English Frau Wilkins WilkinsM@dsjmentor.co.za
History, LO Frau Hobbs HobbsJ@dsjmail.co.za
Mathematics Frau Jina JinaR@dsjmentor.co.za
Mathematik Herr Dehn DehnJ@dsjmentor.co.za
Music Frau Ziegler ZieglerV@dsjmentor.co.za
Religion Frau Bökamp BoekampC@dsjmentor.co.za
IT Frau Albertyn albertyna@dsjmentor.co.za
Art, Technology Herr Lemmer lemmerj@dsjmentor.co.za
Geography Frau Grässer GraesserB@dsjmentor.co.za
French Herr Scholz ScholzC@dsjmentor.co.za
Beauftragte    
Extra Mural Co-ordinatior Frau Trummer TrummerS@dsjmentor.co.za
School Partners Frau Springer SpringerM@dsjmentor.co.za
Teacher Learner Representative Frau Botha Bothat@dsjmentor.co.za
Teacher Learner Representative Frau Prinsloo prinsloou@dsjmentor.co.za
Prefects Frau Botha Bothat@dsjmentor.co.za
Violence Prevention Frau Bökamp BoekampC@dsjmentor.co.za
Drugs and Wellness Frau du Plessis DuPlessisA@dsjmentor.co.za
Internships Frau Bachmeier BachmeierM@dsjmentor.co.za
Safety Herr van Wyk VanWykJ@dsjmail.co.za
Careers (Germany) Herr Dr. Hadenfeldt hadenfeldtj@dsjmentor.co.za
Careers (South Africa) Frau van Heerden VanHeerdenC@dsjmentor.co.za
German as Teaching Subject Frau Solleder SollederI@dsjmentor.co.za