Rundschreiben
Ansprechpartner2018-02-19T08:49:59+00:00

View post in Englisch

Ansprechpartner

Erweiterte Schulleitung
Schulleiter Herr Bachmeier BachmeierT@dsjmail.co.za
Stellvertretender Schulleiter Herr van Wyk vanWykJ@dsjmail.co.za
Pädagogische Direktorin Frau Stölting StoeltingJ@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Regenbogen-Kids Frau Helmrich HelmrichB@dsjmail.co.za
Stellvertr. Leitung Regenbogen-Kids Frau Mochadibane MochadibaneK@dsjmentor.co.za
Leitung Grundschule Frau Schober SchoberS@dsjmail.co.za
Stellvertr. Leitung Grundschule Frau Vosters Vostersl@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Neue Sekundarstufe Herr Prenißl PrenisslF@dsjmail.co.za
Koordination Klasse 5 – 6 Frau Bökamp BoekampC@dsjmentor.co.za
Koordination Klasse 7 – 9 Frau Schäfers SchaefersA@dsjmentor.co.za
Koordination English Medium High Frau Maclachlan MaclachlanL@dsjmentor.co.za
Koordination 10 – 12 NSC Frau Hobbs HobbsJ@dsjmail.co.za
Koordination 10 – 12 Abitur Frau Fürstenberg FuerstenbergS@dsjmail.co.za
Verwaltung
Verwaltungsleiterin Frau Houart HouartP@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Front Office/Schüleraufnahme Frau Barends BarendsJ@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Finanzen Herr Cameron CameronR@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Hausverwaltung Herr Stone StoneF@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Marketing Herr Ceprnich CeprnichS@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Förderzentrum Frau Fleck Foerderzentrum@dsjmail.co.za
Leitung Lernzentrum Frau Johannsen JohannsenP@dsjmail.co.za
Fachbereichsleiter/in
Afrikaans Frau Armour ArmourM@dsjmentor.co.za
Business Frau Hanouch HanouchD@dsjmentor.co.za
Biologie Frau Rimmer RimmerR@dsjmentor.co.za
Chemie, Physik Frau Maclachlan maclachlanl@dsjmentor.co.za
Deutsch DAM Frau Schäfers SchaefersA@dsjmentor.co.za
Deutsch DAF Herr Hindelang HindelangF@dsjmentor.co.za
Englisch Frau Wilkins WilkinsM@dsjmentor.co.za
Geschichte, LO Frau Hobbs HobbsJ@dsjmail.co.za
Mathematik, IT Herr Vorster vorsterc@dsjmentor.co.za
Mathematik (DAM) Herr Dr. Hadenfeldt hadenfeldtj@dsjmentor.co.za
Musik Frau Ziegler ZieglerV@dsjmentor.co.za
Religion Frau Campbell CampbellN@dsjmentor.co.za
Sport Frau Jeffreys jeffreysc@dsjmentor.co.za
Kunst, Techno Herr Lemmer lemmerj@dsjmentor.co.za
Erdkunde Frau Grässer GraesserB@dsjmentor.co.za
Französisch Herr Prenißl PrenisslF@dsjmail.co.za
Beauftragte    
AG – Koordination Frau Trummer TrummerS@dsjmentor.co.za
Schulpartnerschaften Frau Maclachlan maclachlanl@dsjmentor.co.za
Vertrauenslehrkraft Frau Botha Bothat@dsjmentor.co.za
Vertrauenslehrkraft Frau Prinsloo prinsloou@dsjmentor.co.za
Präfekten Frau Wilkins WilkinsM@dsjmentor.co.za
Gewaltprävention Frau Bökamp BoekampC@dsjmentor.co.za
Drogenvorsorge Frau du Plessis DuPlessisA@dsjmentor.co.za
Schulinterne Fortbildungen Frau Stölting StoeltingJ@dsjmail.co.za
Sicherheit Herr van Wyk VanWykJ@dsjmail.co.za
Berufsberatung Deutschland Herr Dr. Hadenfeldt hadenfeldtj@dsjmentor.co.za
Berufsberatung Südafrika Frau van Heerden VanHeerdenC@dsjmentor.co.za
Deutsch im Fachunterricht Frau Wagner WagnerH@dsjmentor.co.za